Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board Policy

Notice of Regular Meeting

Bloomburg ISD Board of Trustees

Regular meetings of the Bloomburg Independent School District Board of Trustees are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building located at 211 West Cypress Street, Bloomburg Texas.

John Hooker, President

John Smith, Vice President

Suzanne Bishop, Secretary

Jake Hooker, Member

Kim Cressionnie, Member  

Tommy Cash, Member

Jo Kay Timmons, Member

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Bloomburg ISD
307 W Cypress
Bloomburg, Texas 75556
Phone: 903.728.5216

Alma Mater

Show Playlist