Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Bloomburg ISD LogoBloomburg ISD

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Contact Info >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Info

High School Contact Info

Phone – 903-728-5216

Fax – 903-728-5399

 

Principal -                       Andrew Rankin

                                                arankin@bloomburgisd.net

 

Admin. Asst. -                 Babette Mcgill

                                                bmcgill@bloomburgisd.net

 

Counselor -                      Andrea Allen

                                                aallen@bloomburgisd.net

 

Nurse -                            Jenifer Carnley

                                                jcarnley@bloomburgisd.net

 

Technology Dir. -              Stephen Belk

                                                sbelk@bloomburgisd.net

 

 

Alfredo Castro

acastro@bloomburgisd.net

Angela Roark

aroark@bloomburgisd.net

Chad Sheffield

csheffield@bloomburgisd.net

Christi Rhyne

crhyne@bloomburgisd.net

Dylan Jones

djones@bloomburgisd.net

Elizabeth Dillinger

edillinger@bloomburgisd.net

George McCasland

gmccasland@bloomburgisd.net

Joe Solley

jsolley@bloomburgisd.net

Kacie Reneau

kreneau@bloomburgisd.net

Kaley Stringfellow

kstringfellow@bloomburgisd.net

Karen Campbell

kcampbell@bloomburgisd.net

Karen Collins

kcollins@bloomburgisd.net

Lauren Anderson

landerson@bloomburgisd.net

Loretta Cothren

lcothren@bloomburgisd.net

Shannon Peacock

speacock@bloomburgisd.net

Tara Sharp

tsharp@bloomburgisd.net

Whitney Farmer

wfarmer@bloomburgisd.net

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Bloomburg ISD307 W. CypressBloomburg, TX  75556

p. 903.728.5216f. 903.728.5399

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top