Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Bloomburg ISD LogoBloomburg ISD

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Contact Info >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Info

Elementary Contact Info

Phone – 903-728-5216

Fax – 903-728-5399

 

Principal -                           Silvia Stroman

                                                sstroman@bloomburgisd.net

 

Admin. Asst. -                    Babette Mcgill

                                                bmcgill@bloomburgisd.net

 

Counselor -                         Karen Casteel

                                                kcasteel@bloomburgisd.net

 

Nurse -                                Jenifer Carnley

                                                jcarnley@bloomburgisd.net

 

Librarian -                            Tiffany Belk

                                                tbelk@bloomburgisd.net

 

Technology Dir. -                  Stephen Belk

                                                sbelk@bloomburgisd.net

 

Barbara Mote

bmote@bloomburgisd.net

Kirbi Sheffield

ksheffield@bloomburgisd.net

Ladonna Tyson

ltyson@bloomburgisd.net

LaVon Francis

lfrancis@bloomburgisd.net

Lorna Mebane

lmebane@bloomburgisd.net

Nikki Brown

nbrown@bloomburgisd.net

Stacey Cauthorn

scauthorn@bloomburgisd.net

Teresa Endsley

tendsley@bloomburgisd.net

Wanda Stanley

wstanley@bloomburgisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Bloomburg ISD307 W. CypressBloomburg, TX  75556

p. 903.728.5216f. 903.728.5399

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top